Kosher restaurants in Orlando provide food according to the Jewish dietary laws. Food in accordance to this law is termed ‘Kosher’, which is a Hebrew word, meaning fit for consumption by Jews according to traditional Jewish law. There are three categories of kosher food- Meat, Dairy & Pareve. During Passover, some grains, for example- legumes, in many Jewish communities, are not considered Kosher. Even the utensils to be used for preparing Kosher during Passover must be permitted by Jewish law. Utensils for storing, preparing or serving Kosher of separate categories should not be mixed up. Also, once used for preparing, storing or serving non-Kosher foods would never be used for Kosher. Kosher restaurants follow all the regulations & laws specified by the Jewish system.
(Long Island, NY) In today’s environmentally-conscious worldview that is being shared by more and more people, alternative fuel sources are the Holy Grail of the “green” movement. There are many new ways to eschew hydrocarbon-laden gasoline when it comes to filling up your vehicle’s tank at the pump, and one of the most oft-talked about are biofuels- mainly ethanol and..